Curse Breaker: Guild Assassin Book Trailer

Here is the official book trailer for Curse Breaker: Guild Assassin by Berley Kerr

About berleykerr

A Steampunk Author from Los Angeles.
Video | This entry was posted in The 500 Realms and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Curse Breaker: Guild Assassin Book Trailer

  1. Nicki says:

    Please don’t be offended that I didn’t read all of this. I guess I am impatient, or maybe a slow reader. But i am so sorry that you have felt so much pain in your life to this degree, it makes me want to hug you. It is an awful feeling and no one should have to tell the unknown people of their sadness, like I do tonight. I don’t know what is wrong with me, but I feel sad when others feel sad, like you obviously have. I am sorry for that. You saying so makes me think you are a good person. Please send good, thoughts, wishes, things my way, because my little guy needs me and I feel so sad.

Leave a Reply

