July Update

Sorry but there’s no writing exercise this week. Just news. Sharon, my agent, found me another publisher. :D. They are Curiosity Quills and I’ve recently signed with them for not just Guild Assassin but the sequel whose name I will not reveal until Guild Assassin has had a moment to truly bask in the sun. Check them out at http://www.curiosityquills.com.

And for some more good news I got a really nice book review from the Romance Reviews. Here’s the link to their goodreads.com review: http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/583367706

It’s nice to let someone else talk about my book for change. I hope it’s the first of many. Take care and I’ll see you next week.

About berleykerr

A Steampunk Author from Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in The 500 Realms and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

